17th Gyalwa Karmapa"Buddhism is a way of life through which we develop the qualities of our mind.
This way of life is very unusual, as it is a means to attain happiness without harming others.

THE 17th GYALWA KARMAPA

Program

► Follow the news and programme updates here

Due to the current context, in-person courses are limited in number of participants. 
→ Registration is required 


 

 

 JUNE 2021

 

Friday, June 11     Commemoration of Shamar Rinpoche’s Parinirvana     In-person and Online

Saturday, June 12 and Sunday, June 13     Meditation     Online

Saturday, June 19 and Sunday, June 20     Enrich Your Life: The Refuge     Online

Saturday, June 26 and Sunday, June 27     Ego and Its Functioning - The Five Aggregates     Online

 


JULY 2021

 

 

Saturday, July 3 and Sunday, July 4     Meditation in Action     In-person 

Saturday, July 3–Tuesday, July 6     Spirituality in Daily Life - Mind Training      In-person 

Friday, July 9.     Homage to Lama Purtse.     In-person and online     

Thursday, July 8 – Sunday, July 11     Preparing for Death      In-person 

Monday, July 5 – Friday, July 23     The Steps of Meditation - Calm and Discernment     Khenpo Chödrak Tenphel Rinpoche     Online

Saturday, July 10 and Sunday, July 11     From Guilt to Self-Esteem     In-person 

Wednesday, July 14–Sunday, July 18     Chenrezig Retreat     Online

Saturday, July 17 and Sunday, July 18     Living in the Present     In-person 

Monday, July 19 – Thursday, July 22     Discovering the Mind - Contemplation for Better Meditation     In-person 

Saturday, July 24 – Thursday, July 29     Meditation Retreat     In-person 

Saturday, July 24 and Sunday, July 25     Going Beyond Our Resistance to Change     In-person 

Monday, July 26 – Thursday, July 29   Emotions   In-person 

Saturday, July 31 and Sunday, August 1     Lama Jampa Thaye  - Becoming Free from Attachments, Actualizing Wisdom At the Crossroads of the Sakya and Kagyü Traditions   In-person  and Online

Saturday, July 31 and Sunday, August 1     Approaching Chenrezig     In-person 

 

 

 

AUGUST 2021

 

Monday, August 2 – Thursday, August     Understanding the Tantras     Lama Jampa Thaye     In-person 

Wednesday, August 4 – Sunday, August 8     The Mind on Vacation     In-person 

Saturday, August 7 – Sunday, August 8     The Heart of Buddhism - The Four Seals     In-person 

Wednesday, August 11–Sunday, August 15     Clarity and Compassion     Online

Monday, August 16–Sunday, August 22     Intensive Meditation Retreat     In-person 

Saturday, August 21 and Sunday, August 22     Empathy and Compassion - Cultivating Kindness     In-person 

Monday, August 23–Thursday, August 26     Inner Experience of the Dharma     In-person 

Thursday, August 26–Sunday, August 29     The Heart Sutra - Understanding Emptiness     In-person  and Online

Saturday, August 28 and Sunday, August 29     Dare to Be Altruistic     In-person 

 


SEPTEMBER 2021

 

Friday, September 3–Sunday, September 5     KTT Meeting     In-person 

Saturday, September 4 and Sunday, September 5     Cultivating Fruitful Relationships     In-person 

Saturday, September 11 and Sunday, September 12     Wishes for Rebirth in Dewachen     In-person 

Saturday, September 11 and Sunday, September 12     Karma - A Process of Transformation     In-person 

 

Dhagpo Kagyu Ling - Landrevie - 24290 Saint-Léon sur Vézère - France - 0033 5 53 50 70 75 - This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.