17th Gyalwa Karmapa"Buddhism is a way of life through which we develop the qualities of our mind.
This way of life is very unusual, as it is a means to attain happiness without harming others.

THE 17th GYALWA KARMAPA


Living Like a Bodhisattva The Two Aspects of Enlightened Mind

Three weekends in July
(4 & 5 • 11 & 12 • 18 & 19)
De 10 h à 11 h 30

Living Like a Bodhisattva
The Two Aspects of Enlightened Mind
Trinlay Rinpoche

programme alternatif juillet 2020
exceptional program
STUDY

Read more


Monday, July 6–Thursday, July 23
Buddhist Treasures of Knowledge:
A Buddhist Study and Meditation Course
The Diamond Sutra

Khenpo Chödrak Tenphel Rinpoche
    Cancelled [see information] and replaced  

Read more


Understanding Reality: The Four Seals

Monday, July 6– Friday, July 24

Understanding Reality: The Four Seals
Khenpo Chodrak Rinpoche

programme alternatif juillet 2020
exceptional program
STUDY

Read more


Thursday, July 9 Homage to Lama Purtse programme alternatif juillet 2020
exceptional program
 

Read more


Saturday, July 25 and Sunday, July 26

The Paramitas

Lama Jampa Thaye
   

Cancelled [see information] and replaced

 

Read more...


The Paramitas

Monday, July 27 – Friday, July 31
6–7:30 pm.

Compassion and Wisdom in Daily Life
The Paramitas

Lama Jampa Thaye

programme alternatif juillet 2020
exceptional program
STUDY

Read more


Monday, July 27 – Thursday, July 30

Understanding the Tantras

Lama Jampa Thaye

Read more...


This Summer at Dhagpo

This Summer at Dhagpo

Nendo Rinpoche

Lama Jigme Rinpoche and Dhagpo’s Teachers 

Read more...


Tuesday, August 4 – Thursday, August 6  
Discovering Universal Compassion: Chenrezig Practice and Instructions
Lodro Rabsel Rinpoche 

Read more


Saturday, August 8–Monday, August 10 Forum: “A Buddhist Perspective of Education and Youth” 
How Do We Build Trust?
Lama Jigme Rinpoche, Lama Puntso and Emmanuelle Charenton

Read more...


Wednesday, August 12 – Sunday, August 16

Clarity and Compassion
Study and Meditation Retreat
Lama Jigme Rinpoche and Dhagpo’s Teachers 

Read more...


Thursday, August 27–Sunday, August 30

The Ornament of the Middle Way 
Session 3

Trinlay Rinpoché

Read more

Dhagpo Kagyu Ling - Landrevie - 24290 Saint-Léon sur Vézère - France - 0033 5 53 50 70 75 - This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.