17th Gyalwa Karmapa"Buddhism is a way of life through which we develop the qualities of our mind.
This way of life is very unusual, as it is a means to attain happiness without harming others.

THE 17th GYALWA KARMAPA


Friday, September 20–Sunday, September 22

  An Exceptional Visit from Karmapa

KARMAPA

Read more


Saturday, October 5–Thursday, October 10 Chenrezig - Course 1
 

Read more


Saturday, October 12 and Sunday, October 13 Forum: A Buddhist Perspective on Professional Life
Managing Change and Emotional Intelligence

Lama Jigme Rinpoché, Lama Puntso and the Dharmanagement Team 

Read more


Wednesday, November 20–Sunday, November 24 Introduction to the Middle Way
Session 4
Dongsung Shabdrung Rinpoche

Read more...


Sunday, December 29–Tuesday, December 31   

Clarity and Compassion
Study and Meditation Retreat
Lama Jigme Rinpoche and Dhagpo’s Teachers 

Read more...


Monday, February 3–Sunday, February 9 Chenrezig - Course 2
 

Read more


Saturday, February 15–Monday, February 17

Freeing Yourself from Beliefs
The Self of the Individual and the Self of Phenomena

Khen Rinpoche Samdup

Read more


Tuesday, February 18–Saturday, February 22   New Year Ceremonies
Of Note

Read more

Saturday, April 11 and Sunday, April 12 Young Adult Course Of note

Read more...


Monday, April 13  Annual Open House Of note

Read more...


Saturday, April 18–Tuesday, April 21

Clarity and Compassion
Study and Meditation Retreat
Lama Jigme Rinpoche and Dhagpo’s Teachers 

Read more...


Wednesday, April 29–Sunday, May 3 

The Ornament of the Middle Way 
Session 3

Trinlay Rinpoché

Read more


Tuesday, May 5–Sunday, May 10 Chenrezig - Course 3
 

Read more


Saturday, May 16 and Sunday, May 17  

Practice from Morning to Evening:
A Practitioner’s Day

Khenpo Chochok 

Read more...


Sunday, May 21–Tuesday, May 24

Clarity and Compassion
Study and Meditation Retreat
Lama Jigme Rinpoche and Dhagpo’s Teachers 

Read more...

Dhagpo Kagyu Ling - Landrevie - 24290 Saint-Léon sur Vézère - France - 0033 5 53 50 70 75 - This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.