17th Gyalwa Karmapa"Buddhism is a way of life through which we develop the qualities of our mind.
This way of life is very unusual, as it is a means to attain happiness without harming others.

THE 17th GYALWA KARMAPA

DE


Tuesday, December 29 – Thursday, December 31

Clarity and Compassion
A Home Study and Meditation Retreat
                     programme alternatif juillet 2020
                           On-line 

Read more...


Saturday, March 20—Friday, March 26

A Progressive Cycle of Study and Meditation
The Chenrezig Curriculum

                     programme alternatif juillet 2020 
                         On-line

Read more


Saturday, May 22—Friday, May 28

A Progressive Cycle of Study and Meditation
The Chenrezig Curriculum

                   programme alternatif juillet 2020
                          On-line

Read more


Understanding Reality: The Four Seals

Monday, July 5 – Friday, July 23

The Steps of Meditation - Calm and Discernment
Khenpo Chodrak Rinpoche

                     programme alternatif juillet 2020
                            On-line

Read more


The Paramitas

Saturday, July 31 and Sunday, August 1

Becoming Free from Attachments, Actualizing Wisdom
At the Crossroads of the Sakya and Kagyü Traditions
Lama Jampa Thaye

                        programme alternatif juillet 2020 
                      On-line - In person

Read more


Monday, August 2 – Thursday, August 5

Understanding the Tantras

 Lama Jampa Thaye

                     
                          In person

 

Read more...


Wednesday, August 11–Sunday, August 15

Clarity and Compassion
A Home Study and Meditation Retreat
                 programme alternatif juillet 2020
                          Online 

Read more...


Thursday, August 26–Sunday, August 29

 The Heart Sutra 

Understanding Emptiness 

Trinlay Rinpoché

 programme alternatif juillet 2020 
 Online - In Person 

Read more

Dhagpo Kagyu Ling - Landrevie - 24290 Saint-Léon sur Vézère - France - 0033 5 53 50 70 75 - This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.