17th Gyalwa Karmapa"Buddhism is a way of life through which we develop the qualities of our mind.
This way of life is very unusual, as it is a means to attain happiness without harming others.

THE 17th GYALWA KARMAPA


Saturday, April 7 and Sunday, April 8 The Path Begins Where We Are:
The Four Thoughts That Turn the Mind Toward Enlightenment
Khenpo Chochok 

Read more...


Wednesday, April 11–Sunday, April 15 16th Karmapa's Guru Yoga
- Change of teacher -
Lama Nygyam and Lama Kyenrab 

Read more...

 


Wednesday, April 18 – Sunday, April 22

Meditation and Study Retreat
Lama Jigme Rinpoche
Lama Jigme Rinpoche and Dhagpo's Lamas and Druplas 

Read more...


Monday, April 23 and Tuesday, April 24 Royal Chenrezig
- Change of teacher -
Lama Nyigyam and Lama Puntso 

Read more...


Tuesday, April 24–Thursday, April 26 The Five Progressive Vehicles Khenpo Ngedon

Read more...


Saturday, April 28–Monday, April 30 Homage to Gendun Rinpoche (1918–1997) Thus I Heard Lama Tsony 

Read more...


Tuesday, May 1 Homage to Gendun Rinpoche (1918–1997) A Day of Practice Dhagpo's Lamas and Druplas, Lama Walli, Lama Tsony 

Read more...


Saturday, May 5–Tuesday, May 8 Fundamental Stances of the Middle Way - Part 9
Trinlay Rinpoche
Trinlay Rinpoché

Read more

 


Thursday, May 10–Sunday, May 13

Meditation and Study Retreat
Lama Jigme Rinpoche
Lama Jigme Rinpoche and Dhagpo's Lamas and Druplas 

Read more...


Saturday, May 26 and Sunday, May 27 Homage to Gendun Rinpoche (1918–1997) Accumulation of Twenty-One Praises of Tara Lama Dondam 

Read more...


Saturday, April 7 and Sunday, April 8 Mind, Its Illusions, and Reality:
The Three Natures According to the
Mind-Only School
Khenpo Mriti

Read more...


Monday, June 11 Commemoration of
Shamar Rinpoche's Parinirvana
 

Read more


Monday, July 9 Homage to Lama Purtse  

Read more


Monday, July 9–Thursday, July 26
Buddhist Treasures of Knowledge:
A Buddhist Study and Meditation Course
The Diamond Sutra

Khenpo Chödrak Tenphel Rinpoche

Read more


This summer at Dhagpo Visit from Nendo Rinpoche
Nendo Rinpoche

Read more


This summer at Dhagpo Visit from Phakchok Rinpoche
Phakchok Rinpoche

Read more


Saturday, August 4 and Sunday, August 5

Death and Rebirth in Daily Life:
Discovering Impermanence

Lama Jampa Thaye

Read more...


Monday, August 6–Thursday, August 9

The Conditions of the Vajrayana
Introduction to Samayas: 3er session

Lama Jampa Thaye

Read more...


Saturday, August 11–Monday, August 13 Forum: “A Buddhist Perspective of Education and Youth” 
Freedom or Responsibility? Could It Be Both!
Lama Jigme Rinpoche, Lama Puntso and Emmanuelle Charenton

Read more...

 


Wednesday, August 15–Sunday, August 19

Study and Meditation Retreat
Lama Jigme Rinpoche
Lama Jigme Rinpoche and Dhagpo's Lamas and Druplas 

Read more...


Thursday, August 30–Sunday, September 2 Fundamental Stances of the Middle Way  10th Session
Trinlay Rinpoché

Read more

Dhagpo Kagyu Ling - Landrevie - 24290 Saint-Léon sur Vézère - France - 0033 5 53 50 70 75 - This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.