17th Gyalwa Karmapa"Buddhism is a way of life through which we develop the qualities of our mind.
This way of life is very unusual, as it is a means to attain happiness without harming others.

THE 17th GYALWA KARMAPA

 


 AUGUST 2017

Saturday, August 19–Monday, August 21   Homage to Gendun Rinpoche (1918–1997)   Dhagpo's Lamas and Druplas

Saturday, August 19 and Sunday, August 20   Enrich Your Life: The Refuge   Lama Targye

Saturday, August 19–Wednesday, August 23   Drawing for Better Visualization: Exploring Chenrezig Practice   Lama Kunkyab Bernard

Wednesday, August 23–Sunday, August 27   Meditation and Qi Gong: Relaxing Body and Mind   Drupla Elsa Bedetti and Lama Sherab Kunzang

Friday, August 25–Sunday, August 27   Forum: A Buddhist Perspective on Education and Youth - When Generations Meet: Listening to Understand   Lama Jigme Rinpoche, Lama Puntso, and Emmanuelle Charenton

Monday, August 28–Thursday, August 31   Study and Meditation Retreat with the Participation of Trinlay Rinpoche   Lama Jigme Rinpoche, Trinlay Rinpoche

Tuesday, August 29 General Assembly of Dhagpo Kagyu Ling Association

 


SEPTEMBER 2017

Saturday, September 2 and Sunday, September 3   Brown Hairs and White Hairs   Anila Trinlé 

Saturday, September 2 and Sunday, September 3   Living in the Present   Lama Sherab Kunzang

Friday, September 8–September 10   Zen Sesshin   Claude Magne

Friday, September 8–September 10   KTT Annual Meeting   Lama Jean-Guy and Lama Namdak

Saturday, September 16–Friday, September 29  The Center is Closed. The center will reopen Friday, September 29 à 2:30 pm.

Saturday, September 30 and Sunday, October 1   Meditation   Lama Nyima

Saturday, September 30 and Sunday, October 1   Generating the Causes of Enlightenment: The Seven-Branch Prayer   Lama Deundam

 

 

Dhagpo Kagyu Ling - Landrevie - 24290 Saint-Léon sur Vézère - France - 0033 5 53 50 70 75 - This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.